Kick'em In The Ghoulies

"It's The Only Way To Survive"

London Film and Comic Con 2014

« Back to calendar « Previous Event | Next Event »
Friday July 11, 2014 6:00 PM - Sunday July 13, 2014 6:00 PM
Earls Court Two Lillie Road, London SW5 9TA  (map)


Showmasters return to Earls Court Two with the London Film and Comic Con 2014 .

SEE and greet your favorite stars of TV and Film ,get signed autographs,Photos . Browse the dealer stalls ,grab a bargain or a rarity and then strut your stuff in the Cosplay Parade.

A fun filled family event .

London Film and Comic Con website

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

0 Comments

Google Translator

DISCIPLES

Yes Asia


K.I.T.G. surpports

                                                                              Fighters Against Child Abuse UK



Now on Facebook


Share

It's all about Japan




Upcoming Events

Friday, Jul 10 at 12:00 PM - Sunday, Jul 12 6:00 PM
Friday, Jul 17 at 9:00 AM - Sunday, Jul 19 6:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 24 at 10:00 AM - Sunday, Sep 27 6:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 10 at 10:00 AM - Sunday, Oct 11 7:00 PM

Subscribe To Our Site

Director / Producer / Writer Views

Snakedojo



Broken Links

For Broken Links and Video kindly post a comment in Guestbook ,it's situated under 'Blogs'and all will be put right.

Thanks